OPEN SKY EVENTS
SATSANG
SATTV



OPEN SKY HOUSE


alle Veranstaltungen

FLOW FINE ART
SEMINARHAUS

Open Sky Seminar International

Internationale Seminarhäuser in Deutschland, Ukraine und Spanien umgeben von wunderschöner Natur. Inspirieren Sie Ihre Kreativität in einer außergewöhnlichen und ruhigen Atmosphäre. Engagierte Mitarbeiter schneidern Ihren Aufenthalt ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen zu.


Fr. 6. Sep

EngelWölfe NRW - Auf alten Wegen..im neuen SEIN

Freitag, 6. - Sonntag, 8. September · Hitdorf

Begib Dich auf die Reise zu dir selbst - so, wie du gemeint bist. An jeweils 2 Wochenenden in 2019 und 2020 begleiten wir dich kompetent und achtsam auf deinem individuellen Weg der Erinnerung und Entfaltung....hier mehr Infos
     ... und ein Video
Open Sky Seminar House

So 8. Sept.

Die Geheimnisse weiblicher und männlicher Kommunikation

Sonntag, 8. September, 9-17 Uhr · Hitdorf

Nur für Frauen: Gemeinsam ergründen wir die Unterschiede zwischen weiblicher und männlicher Kommunikation. Der Schlüssel zu mehr Glück und Erfolg ist dabei die „Zweisprachigkeit“: Flexibel sowohl weibliche Stärken als auch die Kraft männlicher Kommunikationsmuster nutzen... weiterlesen.
Open Sky Seminar House
www.openskyseminar.international

www.openskyevents.international

Impressum | Datenschutz

John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events

OPEN SKY EVENTS
SATSANG
SATTV



OPEN SKY HOUSE


all events

FLOW FINE ART
SEMINAR HOUSE

Open Sky Seminar International

International Seminar houses in Germany, Ukraine and Spain surrounded by beautiful Nature. Inspire your creativity in an extraordinary and quiet atmosphere. Dedicated staff tailor your stay to whatever you need and wish.


Fr. 6th Sep

AngelWolves NRW - On old ways..in the new BE

Friday, 6th - Sunday, 8th September · Hitdorf, Germany

Embark on the journey to yourself - the way you are meant to be. On 2 weekends each in 2019 and 2020 we accompany you competently and mindfully on your individual way of remembering and unfolding....more infos
     ... and a video
Open Sky Seminar House

Sun 8th Sep

The Secrets of Female and Male Communication

Sunday, 8th September, 9am-5pm · Hitdorf, Germany

For women only: Together we explore the differences between female and male communication. The key to more happiness and success is "bilingualism": Flexibly using both female strengths and the power of male communication patterns... read more
Open Sky Seminar House
www.openskyseminar.international

www.openskyevents.international

Legal Notice | Privacy Policy
John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events