OPEN SKY EVENTS
SATSANG
SATTV



OPEN SKY HOUSE


all events

FLOW FINE ART
SEMINAR HOUSE

SatTV - John David Satsang

Watch weekly live Satsangs with John David on SatTV, in spoken English with translations in German and Spanish. You are invited to join the meeting via Skype. Information how to join you find on the SatTV website.


Fri 9th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Friday 9th March 2018 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 12th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Monday 12th March 2018 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Fri 23rd Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Friday 23rd March 2018 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 26th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Monday 26th March 2018 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Fri 30th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Friday 30th March 2018 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV
www.sattv.tv

www.openskyevents.international

Legal Notice | Privacy Policy
John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events