OPEN SKY EVENTS
SATSANG
SATTV



OPEN SKY HOUSE


all events

FLOW FINE ART
SEMINAR HOUSE

SatTV - John David Satsang

Watch weekly live Satsangs with John David on SatTV, in spoken English with translations in German and Spanish. You are invited to join the meeting via Skype. Information how to join you find on the SatTV website.


Fri 1st Sep

Dialogues with John David and the Indian Advaita Teacher Usha (free entry)

Fri 1st September 2017 · 8pm · Dénia, Spain - English, Spanish translation

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the Open Sky House Dénia... Read more
SatTV


Sat 2nd Sep

Talks with the Indian Advaita Teacher Usha (free entry)

Sat 2nd September 2017 · 8pm · Dénia, Spain - English, Spanish translation

Usha's talks about her life are not only astonishing and fascinating stories, but also give us a deep understanding about the transforming power of true surrender and devotion... Read more
SatTV

Mon 4th Sep

Dialogues with John David and the Indian Advaita Teacher Usha (free entry)

Mon 4th September 2017 · 8pm · Dénia, Spain - English, Spanish translation

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the Open Sky House Dénia... Read more
SatTV


Fri 8th Sep

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 8th September 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 11th Sep

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 11th September 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Fri 22nd Sep

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 22nd September 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 25th Sep

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 25th September 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Fri 29th Sep

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 29th September 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV
www.sattv.tv

www.openskyevents.international


John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events