OPEN SKY EVENTS
SATSANG
SATTV



OPEN SKY HOUSE


all events

FLOW FINE ART
SEMINAR HOUSE

SatTV - John David Satsang

Watch weekly live Satsangs with John David on SatTV, in spoken English with translations in German and Spanish. You are invited to join the meeting via Skype. Information how to join you find on the SatTV website.


Fri 3rd Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 3rd March 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 6th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 6th March 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Fri 17th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 17th March 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 20th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 20th March 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Fri 24th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 24th March 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 27th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 27th March 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV
www.sattv.tv
Get in touch with us, leave a message, a comment or join our mailing list here:

www.openskyevents.international


John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events