OPEN SKY EVENTS
SATSANG
SATTV



OPEN SKY HOUSE


all events

FLOW FINE ART
SEMINAR HOUSE

John David Satsang

John David is a regular guest at the Open Sky Houses in Hitdorf, Tripillya and Denia. There will be Retreats and Intensiv-Weekends. John David is available for private meetings and formal sessions.

Fri 3rd Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 3rd March 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Fri 3rd Mar

Inner Sangha Weekend

Fri 3rd - Sun 5th March 2017 · Hitdorf, Germany

The Inner Sangha is a closed group around John David. It is for the residents of the Open Sky House Community – a community created.... Read more
John David Satsang

Mon 6th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 6th March 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Thur 9th Mar

Film Showing and Satsang with John David

Thur 9th March 2017 · 7.30pm · Kiev, Ukraine

John David shows his film "The Great Misunderstanding", an Experiment of Conscious Living. Afterwards John David will be available for questions and sharings in a Satsang...Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 10th Mar

Public Satsang with John David

Fri 10th March 2017 · 7.30pm · Kiev, Ukraine

A Meeting with John David is a coming together in stillness, and a space to be deeply in touch with your true nature. John David guides you into...Read more
John David Satsang

Sat 11th Mar

Ukraine Sangha Weekend

Sat 11th-Sun 12th March 2017 · Tripillya, Ukraine

The Sangha Group members come together because truth is the first priority in their lives. The point of this Sangha is to awaken to our true nature and.... Read more
John David Satsang

Wed 15th Mar

Energy Darshan with John David

Wed 15th March 2017 · 7.30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

A silent and intimate meeting with John David. Eye contact and a personal blessing. John David has been blessed by his years spent with Osho and Papaji to share directly from his being... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 17th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 17th March 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Fri 17th Mar

Sangha Weekend

Fri 17th Sun 19th March 2017 · Hitdorf, Germany

The International Sangha Group members come together because truth is the first priority in their lives. The point of this Sangha is to awaken to our true nature and.... Read more
John David Satsang

Mon 20th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 20th March 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Fri 24th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 24th March 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 27th Mar

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 27th March 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Wed 29th Mar

Energy Darshan with John David

Wed 29th Mar 2017 · 7.30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

A silent and intimate meeting with John David. Eye contact and a personal blessing. John David has been blessed by his years spent with Osho and Papaji to share directly from his being... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 31st Mar

Film Showing - Blueprints for Awakening

Fri 31st Mar 2017 · 7.30pm · Alicante, Spain

This unique film from John David presents fresh, modern dialogues with 16 Indian Masters... Read more
John David Satsang
www.johndavid.international · www.johndavidsatsang.org

www.openskyevents.international


John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events