OPEN SKY EVENTS
SATSANG
SATTV



OPEN SKY HOUSE


all events

FLOW FINE ART
SEMINAR HOUSE

Open Sky House Communities

The three Open Sky Houses, in Germany, Spain and Ukraine are international spiritual and arts communities around the English teacher John David. They have become powerful and supportive energy fields, where the inspiration is to become still and be self-aware in the daily life, being present and living authentically.


Fri 1st Dec

Sangha Weekend

Fri 1st - Sun 3rd December 2017 · Hitdorf, Germany

The International Sangha Group members come together because truth is the first priority in their lives. The point of this Sangha is to awaken to our true nature and.... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 1st Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 1st December 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 4th Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 4th December 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Wed 6th Dec

Energy Darshan with John David

Wed 6th December 2017 · 7.30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

A silent and intimate meeting with John David. Eye contact and a personal blessing. John David has been blessed by his years spent with Osho and Papaji to share directly from his being... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 8th Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 8th December 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Sat 9th Dec

"Vision of your life - what really matters“, seminar with Kai Woll

Sat 9th - Sun 10th December · Hitdorf, Germany

This seminar is about developing your vision, making it tangible and radiate. You have everything you need. Get in and go! More infos...
Open Sky Seminar Haus

Mon 11th Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 11th December 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Wed 13th Dec

Energy Darshan with John David

Wed 13th December 2017 · 7.30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

A silent and intimate meeting with John David. Eye contact and a personal blessing. John David has been blessed by his years spent with Osho and Papaji to share directly from his being... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 15th Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 15th December 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Sa 16th Dec

The annual balance: the seventh time

Saturday 16. - Sunday 17. December · Hitdorf, Germany

At the end of the year, we sit down and look back at the year and reflect. Then we turn to the future and join the coming year with a motto. A word, a sentence, a saying, the background music for next year. ...more
Open Sky Seminar Haus

Mon 18th Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 18th December 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Wed 20th Dec

Energy Darshan with John David

Wed 20th December 2017 · 7.30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

A silent and intimate meeting with John David. Eye contact and a personal blessing. John David has been blessed by his years spent with Osho and Papaji to share directly from his being... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 22nd Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 22nd December 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Sat 23rd Dec

Christmas Retreat

Sat 23rd - Wed 27th Dec 2017 · Hitdorf, Germany

Easiness, joy, playfulness in spontaneous response to the moment. Fall deeply into the silence through remembering Self Inquiry, the... Read more
John David Satsang

Mon 25th Dec

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 25th December 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Thu 28th Dec

Silent Retreat with Ralf Heske (Work of Byron Katie)

Thu 28th December - Mo 1st January 2018 · Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House
www.openskyhouse.international

www.openskyevents.international


John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events