OPEN SKY EVENTS
SATSANG
SATTV



OPEN SKY HOUSE


all events

FLOW FINE ART
SEMINAR HOUSE

Open Sky House Communities

The three Open Sky Houses, in Germany, Spain and Ukraine are international spiritual and arts communities around the English teacher John David. They have become powerful and supportive energy fields, where the inspiration is to become still and be self-aware in the daily life, being present and living authentically.


Tue 1st Aug

Authentic Theater with Indira

Tuesday 1st August 2017 · 8:30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Discover your playful power and let everything inside you come alive. In the securit of the stage role you can be what you would never have known before about yourself:... Read more
Open Sky House

Mo 7th Aug

Beate Waltrup Sommerakademie

Mo 7th - Thu 17th August· Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House

Tue 8th Aug

Authentic Theater with Indira

Tuesday 8th August 2017 · 8:30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Discover your playful power and let everything inside you come alive. In the securit of the stage role you can be what you would never have known before about yourself:... Read more
Open Sky House

Fri 11th Aug

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 11th August 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 14th Aug

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 14th August 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Tue 15 Aug

Authentic Theater with Indira

Tuesday 15th August 2017 · 8:30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Discover your playful power and let everything inside you come alive. In the securit of the stage role you can be what you would never have known before about yourself:... Read more
Open Sky House

Wed 16th Aug

Energy Darshan with John David

Wed 16th August 2017 · 7.30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

A silent and intimate meeting with John David. Eye contact and a personal blessing. John David has been blessed by his years spent with Osho and Papaji to share directly from his being... Read more
John David Satsang

Su 27th Aug

Sunday Matinee

Sun 27th August 2017 · 11am-3pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Sunday Matinee with the art from Dirk Gross (painting), Ulla Ströhmann (painting), Malgorzata Chodakowska (sculpture), Harald Kahl (sculpture), Arsen Fedosenko (photography) ...more
FlowFineArt Gallery

Fri 8th Sep

Yoga – Voller Elan with Lotte Bock and Ginette Vink

Fri 8th - Sun 10. September · Hitdorf, Germany

Relaxing weekend with lots of yoga and mindfulness. For the second time the yoga and mindfulness weekends will take place in the beautiful Open Sky House on the Rhine. From Friday evening to Sunday afternoon you will indulge body and soul and experience pure relaxation ...read more.
Open Sky Seminar House

Su 24th Sep

Sunday Matinee

Sun 24th September 2017 · 11am-2pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Sunday Matinee with the art from Dirk Gross (painting), Ulla Ströhmann (painting), Malgorzata Chodakowska (sculpture), Harald Kahl (sculpture), Arsen Fedosenko (photography) ...more
FlowFineArt Gallery

Mo 25th Sep

Beate Waltrup - GFK Workshop

Mo 25th - Fri 29th September· Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House

Fri 29th Sep

Inner Sangha Weekend

Fri 29th September - Sun 1st October 2017 · Hitdorf, Germany

The Inner Sangha is a closed group around John David. It is for the residents of the Open Sky House Community – a community created.... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 6th Oct

Yoga Weekend with Heike Razaq

Fri 6th - Sun 8th October · Hitdorf, Germany

Experience inner balance and keep it in your daily life - A yoga weekend for body, mind & soul
Intense to find peace, clarity and oneself... read more.
Open Sky Seminar House

Fri 13th Oct

Sangha Weekend

Fri 13th - 15th October 2017 · Hitdorf, Germany

The International Sangha Group members come together because truth is the first priority in their lives. The point of this Sangha is to awaken to our true nature and.... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 20th Oct

Netzwerk Ausdrucksmalen - Seminar, Tagung

Fri 20th - Fri 22nd October· Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House

Fri 27th Oct

Peergroup - Beratertreffen

Fri 27th - Fri 29th October· Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House

Fri 3rd Nov

Yoga, sports and nutritional weekend

with Uta Heck and Stephanie Rumahi

Fri 3rd - Sun 5th November· Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House

Wed 8th Nov

AZEH - Teamtagung

Wed 8th - Thu 9th November· Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House

Fri 10th Nov

Erziehungsbüro Rheinland - Seminar

Fri 10th - Sat 12th November· Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House

Thu 16th Nov

Theaterpädagogisches Zentrum - Klausurtagung

Thu 16th - Fri 17th November· Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House

Fri 17th Nov

Stadt Puhlheim - Fortbildung

Fri 17th November· Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House

Fri 24th Nov

Inner Sangha Weekend

Fri 24th - Sun 26th November 2017 · Hitdorf, Germany

The Inner Sangha is a closed group around John David. It is for the residents of the Open Sky House Community – a community created.... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 1st Dec

Sangha Weekend

Fri 1st - Sun 3rd December 2017 · Hitdorf, Germany

The International Sangha Group members come together because truth is the first priority in their lives. The point of this Sangha is to awaken to our true nature and.... Read more
John David Satsang

Sa 16th Dec

The annual balance: the seventh time

Saturday 16. - Sunday 17. December · Hitdorf, Germany

At the end of the year, we sit down and look back at the year and reflect. Then we turn to the future and join the coming year with a motto. A word, a sentence, a saying, the background music for next year. ...more
Open Sky Seminar Haus

Sat 23rd Dec

Christmas Retreat

Sat 23rd - Wed 27th Dec 2017 · Hitdorf, Germany

Easiness, joy, playfulness in spontaneous response to the moment. Fall deeply into the silence through remembering Self Inquiry, the... Read more
John David Satsang

Thu 28th Dec

Silent Retreat with Ralf Heske (Work of Byron Katie)

Thu 28th December - Mo 1st January 2018 · Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House
www.openskyhouse.international

www.openskyevents.international


John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events