OPEN SKY EVENTS
SATSANG
SATTV



OPEN SKY HOUSE


all events

FLOW FINE ART
SEMINAR HOUSE

Open Sky House Communities

The three Open Sky Houses, in Germany, Spain and Ukraine are international spiritual and arts communities around the English teacher John David. They have become powerful and supportive energy fields, where the inspiration is to become still and be self-aware in the daily life, being present and living authentically.


Mon 3rd Apr

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 3rd April 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Tue 4th Apr

authentic theater with Indira

Tuesday 4th Apr 2017 · 8:30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Discover your playful power and let everything inside you come alive. In the securit of the stage role you can be what you would never have known before about yourself:... Read more
Open Sky House

Wed 5th Apr

Energy Darshan with John David

Wed 5th April 2017 · 7.30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

A silent and intimate meeting with John David. Eye contact and a personal blessing. John David has been blessed by his years spent with Osho and Papaji to share directly from his being... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 7th Apr

RFVD e.V. - Tagung

Fri 7th - Sun 9th April · Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House

Fri 7th Apr

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 7th Apr 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 10th Apr

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 10th April 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Tue 11th Apr

authentic theater with Indira

Tuesday 11th April 2017 · 8:30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Discover your playful power and let everything inside you come alive. In the securit of the stage role you can be what you would never have known before about yourself:... Read more
Open Sky House

Wed 12th Apr

Energy Darshan with John David

Wed 12th April 2017 · 7.30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

A silent and intimate meeting with John David. Eye contact and a personal blessing. John David has been blessed by his years spent with Osho and Papaji to share directly from his being... Read more
John David Satsang

Thu 13th April

Easter Retreat

Thu 13th - Mon 17th April · Hitdorf, Germany

This silent retreat will take place in the quiet beauty of the Open Sky House on the banks of the Rhine. We will come together for Meetings with John David...Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 14th Apr

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 14th April 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 17th Apr

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 17th April 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Tue 18th Apr

authentic theater with Indira

Tuesday 18th April 2017 · 8:30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Discover your playful power and let everything inside you come alive. In the securit of the stage role you can be what you would never have known before about yourself:... Read more
Open Sky House

Wed 19th Apr

Energy Darshan with John David

Wed 19th Apr 2017 · 7.30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

A silent and intimate meeting with John David. Eye contact and a personal blessing. John David has been blessed by his years spent with Osho and Papaji to share directly from his being... Read more
John David Satsang

Fri 21st Apr

SatTV - John David Satsang - English

Fri 21st April 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

The Meeting with John David brings us deeply into presence and emptiness. You can watch online or join us in the house at the river Rhine... Read more
SatTV

Mon 24th Apr

SatTV - John David Satsang - English with German translation

Mon 24th April 2017 · 8pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Every Monday, an abundant vegetarian buffet, sensitive music and Satsang with John David supports us to let go of our daily drama and dive deeply into presence and emptiness... Read more
SatTV

Tue 25th Apr

authentic theater with Indira

Tuesday 25th April 2017 · 8:30pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Discover your playful power and let everything inside you come alive. In the securit of the stage role you can be what you would never have known before about yourself:... Read more
Open Sky House

Fri 28th Apr

Franz-Jürgens-Berufskolleg - Tagung

Fri 28th - Sat 29th April · Hitdorf, Germany

Situated in a beautiful and lovingly renovated 17th century mansion on the banks of the Rhine, we offer large seminar rooms with a harmonious atmosphere and a special ambience.
Open Sky Seminar House

Sun 30th Apr

Sunday Matinee

Sun 30th Apr 2017 · 11am-2pm · Hitdorf, Germany

Exhibition opening with Anne Bahrinipour painting, Lon Pennock collage and Jan van der Laan sculpture in the FlowFineArt Gallery...
FlowFineArt Gallery
www.openskyhouse.international
Get in touch with us, leave a message, a comment or join our mailing list here:

www.openskyevents.international


John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events